Michael Lewis books

Original work by Michael Lewis

The Big Short: Inside the Doomsday Machine, W.W. Norton, 2009

Home Game: An Accidental Guide to Fatherhood, W.W. Norton, 2009

The Blind Side: Evolution of a Game, W.W. Norton, 2006

Coach: Lessons on the Game of Life, W.W. Norton, 2005

Moneyball: The Art of Winning an Unfair Game, W. W. Norton, 2003

Next: The Future Just Happened, W. W. Norton, 2001

The New New Thing: A Silicon Valley Story, W. W. Norton, 1999

Trail Fever: Spin Doctors, Rented Strangers, Thumb Wrestlers, Toe Suckers, Grizzly Bears, and Other Creatures on the Road to the White House, Knopf, 1997 (Published in paperback as

Losers: The Road to Everywhere but the White House, Vintage, 2000)

Pacific Rift, W. W. Norton, 1992

The Money Culture, W. W. Norton, 1991

Liar’s Poker: Rising Through the Wreckage on Wall Street, W. W. Norton, 1989

Edited by Michael Lewis

Panic: The Story of Modern Financial Insanity, W.W. Norton, 2008

The Real Price of Everything: Rediscovering the Six Classics of Economics, Sterling, 2008

Comments are closed.